Why DRIP? A Beginner’s Guide to the DRIP Daily ROI Crypto App on BSC Network

Ryan
17 min readSep 29, 2022

| A year ago, I first started in DRIP. I was very skeptical at first, but I stuck with it and am now making over $20,000 per month. Here’s how …

What would you do with $20,000 of EXTRA income — on top of your current salary? Sure, a lot of things come to mind: pay off some worrisome bills, buy a new phone, or maybe buy the Lego version of the Titanic for your kid! :D

Well, a year ago, October 2021, I started in a crypto platform DRIP … maybe you’ve heard of it? LOL. I think that MOST of my readers came on board when I started writing heavily about DRIP. Now that I have been in it about a year now, I have learned so much more. And, I am starting to see interest from new readers and non-crypto folk alike.

So, I thought I’d ‘re-write’ my Intro to DRIP kind of article, and update it with what I now know. This article is a “release” of massive amounts of information for new users, strategy, and why I think the DRIP and related ecosystems are MY path to the freedom of choice. If, by the end of this article, you want to try your hand and what I have accomplished, I have the sign up information at the end of this article.

This will be a LOOONG article because I wanted to create an article for a new user that had everything you needed to know…

--

--

Ryan

Insider Tips & Resources for passive income w/ focus on trading, crypto, and affiliate marketing. Top Writer on Medium.com for Investing and Finance