The Bored Ape Yacht Club APE coin

Ryan
7 min readMar 23, 2022
It’s no secret, Nexo is one of my favorite platforms. They just listed APEcoin (APE).

I’m sooorrryyy! I was weak! I bought this coin! LOL (Not Trade Advice!) I gave in to this FOMO, so I’d like to talk a little about this coin, just to stray for a bit from my usual crypto ramblings. Win or lose, I am interested in new crypto projects but only if they are either very unique or if they have a chance at price appreciation. For APE coin, I believe it is the latter. Let me tell you why …

Author’s Disclaimer: This is not trade or financial advice. This information is being presented for entertainment purposes. All trading and investing, whether real estate, stocks, or crypto, involves the risk of loss, sometimes greater than 100% loss. Do not trade or invest with funds you are not willing to lose. Please do your own research.

Any reference to an investment’s past or potential performance is not, and should not be construed as, a recommendation or as a guarantee of any specific outcome or profit.

Also keep in mind THIS A BLOG — NOT A NEWS STORY. This is like my diary of thoughts, and I consider it chronological.

Background

The NFT

--

--

Ryan

Insider Tips & Resources for passive income w/ focus on trading, crypto, and affiliate marketing. Top Writer on Medium.com for Investing and Finance