Growth ETFs for My Retirement Portfolio

Ryan
7 min readApr 11, 2024

| These tickers could be great for the kind of people that don’t know what stocks to put in their long-term portfolios

As many of you know, I enjoy using money to make more money. Yes, yes, I will buy the occasional ground up animal in a McRib and kidney-shrinking french fries, but what I really get a thrill from, is seeing a small amount of money blossom into something much, much more.

In this article, I will continue my discussion about some other tickers I am adding to my investment portfolio.

Today, I’ll be talking about Growth tickers — namely, ETFs that will cause my portfolio’s value to increase over time, not including cash distributions or dividends that are reinvested, but simply the share price performance over time.

Disclosure: Author holds positions in the tickers mentioned in this article. This is not financial or investment advice. All trading involves the risk of loss. Please do your own research. See Full Disclaimer at the end of this article.

It’s hard for me to just buy individual stocks. Most of the “good ones” are just too expensive. Either that, or, in order to have a meaningful effect on either dividend, distribution, or net gain, it’s hard to buy enough shares to have the impact I’m looking for.

--

--

Ryan

Insider Tips & Resources for passive income w/ focus on trading, crypto, and affiliate marketing. Top Writer on Medium.com for Investing and Finance