Content Marketing for Crypto Part 7 of 7: Funnels and Business Structures

Ryan
7 min readSep 22, 2022

| Take your social media posts to the next level by creating professional-looking videos, landing pages, and ad campaigns

In the final installment of this series about how to market your affiliate businesses or your favorite crypto projects, I wanted to discuss more advanced business structures to guide your followers to where you want them. This process is called a “Funnel”. This technique would be appropriate for anyone trying to send followers from a social media post or ad to your website.

A funnel can often consist of one or more intermediate pages to give your viewers more incentive to go where you want them, and to click through if you have some kind of offer. It will make more sense when I construct an example for the purpose of this article.

Seeing as this is the final installment, what I will do is run through a marketing campaign start to finish and include some of the highlights from each of the previous installments in this Content Marketing Series.

Just for fun, I am going to invent a fake cryptocurrency, I dunno, let’s call it … TRICKLE. That’s it! LOL This will be an example cryptocurrency token that I want to earn followers from to join my Team so that I can earn referral rewards and compound those gains. Let’s say that to gain…

--

--

Ryan

Insider Tips & Resources for passive income w/ focus on trading, crypto, and affiliate marketing. Top Writer on Medium.com for Investing and Finance